Beyond.host

Your solution for employee discharge, service improvement and optimal resource planning

Beyond.Host is cloud-based software that helps improve communication between speakers and staff in the meeting room with one click by digitally transmitting the request for service.

More than a service-call system, Beyond.Host offers a straightforward, intuitive interface and provides the answer for key meeting needs with multiple service-call options such as Refresh Room, Look Room.

On the other hand, Beyond.Host supports interactive communications between trainers, speakers and participants in interaction with theBeyond.Host User App

Beyond.Host is the new standard for banquet and conference equipment!

1

WHAT DOES BEYOND.HOST HELP YOU WITH?

The biggest challenge in the event or hospitality industry is having the right number of staff at the right time, exactly where guests need them, and doing it cost-effectively! That's why we developed Beyond.Host out of the industry for the industry. Anyone can provide meeting rooms - we provide service to the point in any of your meeting rooms.

Experience the benefits Beyond.Host offers:

  • Reduce workload for your Employees

  • Improvement of service quality

  • Process optimization through digital solution

THE DIGITAL SERVICE ASSISTANT

Are you looking for a way to make your personnel planning more effective or for an intelligent solution to relieve employees?

Then discover now our tools that offer the answer to exactly these questions.

Service call

1

With one click, customers can signal your service staff that they are needed in or in front of the meeting room. Your call is transmitted to the smartwatch via WLAN. Important meetings are only interrupted when the customer wants them to be.

Look & Refresh Room

1

Indicate when you are leaving the meeting room and the service representative locks the room. Room refreshments, additional beverages, resupply meeting materials or air out the room? With these calls, you can relay your needs to the staff member specifically.

Break Delay

1

Q&A / Voting

1

Do you have a question for all participants? Then simply post a vote or Q&A, have the QR code scanned and everyone can vote via the Beyond.Host Participant App or the browser in their cell phone.

Digital Gong

1

Send a signal to participants and rooms via gong - send a signal across rooms to start or end a group task or directly to the mobile devises of your participants if you re-start after the break. Time delays are so yesterday!

Music

1

Music creates a mood! How about the right mood for the entrance or motivating music for the breaks? Simply and conveniently use either the online radio selection or the selected playlists.

App

1

Participants can take part in voting and Q&A via smartphone browser-based or directly via the Beyond.Host app. In addition, all participants can give you feedback. The app includes all features and can be individually populated with images.

Explore Beyond.Host!

With multiple service-call options, Beyond.Host provides service to the point and is a MUST have for any conference room.

WHO ARE WE?

Beyond.Host from the industry for the industry

The name says it all: we are more than just a couple of programmers who have developed an application.

We come from the industry and in our years of experience in hospitality, F&B, banqueting, event management and technology, we have recognized the needs of our customers. With Beyond.Host, we have taken communication in the meeting room further and set a new standard for optimal equipment.

With Beyond.Host, we are taking the next step in guest communications and look forward of being part of your success story.

YOUR TEAM OF EXPERTS

Michael Tischer
Michael TischerCEO
As CEO, Michael Tischer brings his hotel industry experience to the Beyond.Host team. From hotel apprenticeship to general manager, he has been through every position in the industry himself and is now driving the industry forward with digital solutions.
Hans Umkehrer
Hans UmkehrerFounder
As Founder, Hans Umkehrer is the heart of the company and a problem solver from the industry. With his company Xscreen, he has been optimizing the event technology sector in the hotel industry for over 20 years. With Beyond.Host he now offers the new standard in the meeting room.
Stephanie Herre-Jettschat
Stephanie Herre-JettschatMarketing
Since every product also needs the right marketing, there is creative support for all the innovative ideas from Stephanie Herre-Jettschat. With her experience in the banquet sector, she knows the challenges and problems in the meeting and conference area.

IN 4 STEPS TO BEYOND.HOST

Get your own Beyond.Host - system in 2-4 weeks.

SCHEDULE A DEMO NOW

Beyond.Host

Ihre Lösung für die MitarbeiterentlasTung, Serviceverbesserung und die optimale Ressourcenplanung

Beyond.Host ist eine cloudbasierte Software, die im Tagungsraum dabei hilft die Kommunikation zwischen Referenten und Mitarbeitern mit einem Klick durch digitale Übertragung des Servicewunsches zu verbessern.

Mehr als ein Service-Ruf-System: Beyond.Host bietet eine unkomplizierte, intuitive Oberfläche und ist mit Features wie Service-Ruf, Refresh Room, Look Room die Antwort für die wichtigsten Bedürfnisse im Tagungsbereich.

Darüber hinaus bietet Beyond.Host digitale Eventkommunikation und Interaktion für Referenten und Referentinnen direkt im Raum!

Erleben Sie jetzt den Mehrwert auch für Ihr Hotel oder Tagungsbereich!

WOBEI HILFT BEYOND.HOST?

Die größte Herausforderung im Eventbereich oder in der Hotellerie ist es, die richtige Anzahl an Mitarbeitern zur richtigen Zeit genau da zu haben, wo Gäste sie benötigen und das ganze noch kosteneffektiv! Deshalb haben wir Beyond.Host aus der Branche für die Branche entwickelt. Tagungsräume kann jeder bereit stellen – wir bieten Service auf den Punkt in jedem Tagungsraum.

Erleben Sie jetzt die Vorteile, die Ihnen Beyond.Host bietet:

  • Mitarbeiterentlastung

  • Verbesserung Servicequalität

  • Prozessoptimierung durch digitale Lösung

DER DIGITALE SERVICEASSISTENT

Sie suchen nach einer gezielten Möglichkeit für Ihre Personalplanung, eine intelligente Service-Lösung für Personalentlastung?

Dann entdecken Sie jetzt unsere Tools, die genau für diese Fragen die Antwort bieten. 

Service-Ruf

Mit einem Klick können Sie Ihren Servicemitarbeiter signalisieren, dass Sie ihn im oder vor dem Tagungsraum benötigen. Per WLAN bekommt dieser Ihren Ruf auf die Smart Watch übertragen. Wichtige Meetings werden so nur dann unterbrochen, wenn es ihnen passt.

Look & Refresh Room

Zeigen Sie an, wenn Sie den Tagungsraum verlassen und Ihr Mitarbeiter verschließt den Raum. Raumauffrischungen, zusätzliche Getränke, Tagungsmaterialien nachliefern oder den Raum lüften? Mit diesen Rufen, können Sie Ihre Bedürfnisse dem Mitarbeiter gezielt weitergeben.

Break Delay

Q&A / Voting

Sie haben eine Frage an alle Teilnehmer? Dann einfach ein Voting oder Q&A einstellen, den QR Code scannen lassen und schon können alle über die Participant App oder dem Browser in ihrem Handy abstimmen.

Digitaler Gong

Per Gong ein Signal an Teilnehmer und Räume versenden – senden Sie raumübergreifend ein Signal zum Start oder Ende einer Gruppenaufgabe oder direkt auf das Handy ihrer Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen zum Start nach der Pause. Zeitverzögerungen gehören der Vergangenheit an!

Musik

Durch Musik entsteht Stimmung! Wie wäre es mit der passenden Einlasstimmung oder motivierende Pausenmusik? Einfach und bequem entweder die Online-Radiosender oder die ausgewählten Playlisten nutzen.

App

Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen können per Smartphone browserbasiertes oder direkt über die Beyond.Host App an Votings und Q&A´s teilnehmen. Die App umfasst alle Features und ist individuell mit Bildern bespielbar.

Explore Beyond.Host!

Mit den verschiedenen Service-Ruf-Optionen bietet Beyond.Host Service auf den Punkt und ist ein MUSS für jeden Konferenzraum.

WER SIND WIR?

Beyond.Host aus der Branche für die Branche

Der Name ist Programm: Wir sind mehr als nur ein paar Programmierer, die eine Anwendung entwickelt haben.

Wir kommen aus der Branche und haben in unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung in den Bereichen Hotellerie, F&B, Bankett, Management, Eventmanagement und Technik die Bedürfnisse der Kunden erkannt. Mit Beyond.Host haben wir die Kommunikation im Tagungsraum weitergedacht und setzen einen neuen Standard für die optimale Ausstattung.

Mit Beyond.Host gehen wir den nächsten Schritt in der Gast-Kommunikation und freuen uns Teil Ihrer Erfolgsgeschichte zu sein.

IHR EXPERTENTEAM

Michael Tischer
Michael TischerCEO
Als CEO bringt Michael Tischer seine Hotellerieerfahrung mit in das Beyond.Host Team. Von der Hotellehre bis zum General Manager hat er alle Positionen der Branche selbst durchlaufen und bringt jetzt die Branche mit digitalen Lösungen weiter voran.
Hans Umkehrer
Hans UmkehrerFounder
Als Founder ist Hans Umkehrer das Herzstück der Firma und Problemerkenner aus der Branche. Mit seiner Firma Xscreen optimiert er seit über 20 Jahren den Veranstaltungstechnikbereich in der Hotellerie. Mit Beyond.Host bietet er jetzt den neuen Standard im Tagungsraum.
Stephanie Herre-Jettschat
Stephanie Herre-JettschatMarketing
Da jedes Produkt auch das passende Marketing braucht, gibt es kreative Unterstützung zu all den innovativen Ideen von Stephanie Herre-Jettschat. Mit Ihrer Erfahrung im Bankettbereich kennt Sie die Herausforderungen und Probleme im Tagungs- und Konferenzbereich.

IN 4 SCHRITTEN ZU BEYOND.HOST

Zu Ihrem eigenen Beyond.Host – System in 2-4 Wochen.

JETZT DEMO TERMIN VEREINBAREN